Skip to main content

Board Members

Gary Smith

Executive Committee - Board Chair
Finance Committee
Regence Blueshield of Idaho, director of government and community affairs

Hart Gilchrist

Executive Committee - Corporate Treasurer
Finance Committee
Intermountain Gas Co., vice president of operations

Ericka Rupp

Idaho Health and Welfare
Executive Committee - Board Vice Chair
Idaho Health and Welfare, program manager

Corey Surber

Executive Committee - Immediate Past Chair
Trinity Health, state advocacy director

Wes Jost

Finance Committee
Zions Bank, vice president and regional director

Josh Bishop

Executive Committee
Pharmacist and community advocate

Diana Lachiondo

Ada County, Idaho, Commissioner

Sue Richardson

J.R. Simplot Company, svp global solutions 

Debra Leithauser

Idaho Power, director of corporate communications

Jill Twedt

Boise Cascade, vice president, general counsel and corporate secretary

Kelli Badesheim

Valley Regional Transit, executive director

Brook Bond

Parsons Behle & Latimer, managing shareholder (Boise office)


John Colgrove

Albertsons, president, internountain division

Beth Toal

St. Luke's Health System, vice president, communications and marketing