Skip to main content



Nora Carpenter
President and CEO






Claudia LeBlanc
Executive Assistant







Finance Department

Barb Aberg
Senior Staff Accountant






Betsy Appelgren
Finance Administrator






Juan R. Bravo
Database Administrator






Mark Nail
Finance Director






Jean Tomasek
Finance Assistant






Community Impact

Joyce Bailey
Community Investment Manager





Hannah Staller
Volunteer and Special Events Manager






Resource Development


Robynn Browne
Director of Development/Community Engagement







Connie Hinderliter
Donor Services Manager







Ashley Havlicak
Resource Development Coordinator






Daniel Mediate
Marketing and Communications Manager






Robyn Parsons Paffendorf
Grant and Development Manager






Patty Taylor
Senior Development Manager







Treasure Valley Education Partnership

Jenni Kimball
TVEP Education Impact Manager






Christa Rowland
TVEP Partnership Coordinator






Jessica Ruehrwein
TVEP Executive Director